Salon Step Reviews
(Based On 206 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Seanne from Forest Hill, MD on 04/07/2021

Totally innovative, time and money saving! Love!

I think my only reservation would be in recommending to older/ "senior" individuals who might have physical limitations in reaching far enough forward to comfortably reach their toes. Otherwise, the "light," "magnifier" & "adjustability" make this product a Winner!

Verified Buyer!

By Ehop on 04/12/2021

Can reach my toes

I like that it is compact and sturdy.

Verified Buyer!

By IVY J KAUTH from Aztec, NM on 04/09/2021

I love it

It is hard to add to perfection. I purchased two and now I need to get three more,

Verified Buyer!

By Joan Rich from Garden City, MI on 04/21/2021

Great for people with back problems!

No problems i love it!

Verified Buyer!

By Taja from Chesapeake, VA on 04/11/2021

Love my Salon Step

Surprised to find a product that actually works as expected and is so good I bought one for my sister, my mom and step-daughter! The magnifier and light are so helpful for aging eyes. Ability to adjust the foot rest perfect! A money saver for those who can’t afford expensive pedicures.


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Carson Willy from New York, NY on 01/21/2021

Pleasantly Surprised

I was really surprised at how useful this is... I love it!

Verified Buyer!

By Mimi from Dickinson, TX on 01/21/2021

Help

Its good.

Verified Buyer!

By JV from Clermont, FL on 01/22/2021

Great transaction

Very easy translation received item quickly and works perfect

Verified Buyer!

By baa from Captiva, FL on 04/02/2021

I was very pleased with my service and the product

Salon step worked as advertised, and I really like it. Thank you very much!

Verified Buyer!

By SisSandy from Hyattsville, MD on 03/30/2021

Delivery

I was not at home and delivery was Just dropped off and I didn’t get it but they sent me a replacement 😀

Verified Buyer!

By Sue from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 03/29/2021

Has everything you need for a pedicure

I love everything about the Salon Step except it could use a larger magnifying glass.

Verified Buyer!

By Sst from Burlington, NJ on 03/29/2021

Accessible

Easy to use. I don’t have to been over. There’s nothing i don’t like about it.

Verified Buyer!

By Bea from Savannah, TN on 03/29/2021

So much easier to do my toes!!

Love the light!

Verified Buyer!

By Cindi from Sun City, AZ on 03/25/2021

product exactly as advertised.... no hype

price point great and quality of item wonderful... design is well planned and very thoughtful in consideration of the user ie: foot pad angles, light, and magnification are all so convenient....

Verified Buyer!

By Carol from Raeford, NC on 03/25/2021

Wish it was a liittle higher from the floor.

It definitely alleviated some of the back pain from stooping. The magnifying glass could be bigger.

Verified Buyer!

By Moon blue 6 from Weatherly, PA on 03/25/2021

Really makes things easier

Makes it easy to reach your feet without straining and also makes it so much easier to see

Verified Buyer!

By Julie the soapmaker from Fairfield, CA on 03/24/2021

It's all good!

Works very well. I've only had enough time to check it out and try it out to see how it feels, but it is tax time and with my business I'm really busy now, but am looking forward to using this fantastic gadget when I can unwind.

Verified Buyer!

By Carolyn W from Filion, MI on 03/23/2021

None

Great

Verified Buyer!

By No more nail salons from Valrico, FL on 03/23/2021

Happy camper

The person I bought it for was pleased.

Verified Buyer!

By SMILEyC from Largo, FL on 03/23/2021

Good tool for taking care of my toes+

I wish I could connect it to USB power vs batteries (I haven't used the light and fan yet for that reason), but it works well for holding my feet while I filed and painted my toes. Used once, will use again. Also doubles as a stand for my space heater. 😛😉👍🏽

Verified Buyer!

By Maria from Spring, TX on 03/22/2021

Home pedi

Practical way to do your pedi at home.

Verified Buyer!

By Charles Hunter from Carrollton, TX on 03/22/2021

Responding to your survey

So far so good

Verified Buyer!

By Stephanie Hart from Canton, MI on 03/22/2021

Nice and compact for storage

Everything is great 👍

Verified Buyer!

By Happy feet! from Enumclaw, WA on 03/21/2021

What took so long?

I love it! My friend loves hers!

Verified Buyer!

By Highly satisfied from Calexico, CA on 03/20/2021

Salon Step Works as Advertised

Salon Step worked as advertised with Easy Setup.

Verified Buyer!

By Deborah from Colchester, IL on 03/20/2021

None

It awesome I like it

Verified Buyer!

By the big bopper from Abington, MA on 03/19/2021

pending

bought as gifts , birthdays coming, email me end of the month thanks.

Verified Buyer!

By Monique from Redford, MI on 03/19/2021

Salon Step

I love my salon step it's so convenient and helpful while polishing my feet

Verified Buyer!

By Julie B from Ventura, CA on 03/19/2021

You can reach your feet with no pain

It is made just fine.

Verified Buyer!

By nanna from Amarillo, TX on 03/19/2021

Don't have a tiitle.

It appeared to tall for me. Had my foot a little to high.

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top