Salon Step Reviews
(Based On 204 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Velvet from Lithonia, GA on 03/18/2021

Unique!

All around great!

Verified Buyer!

By Jozjack from Philadelphia, PA on 03/18/2021

Happy with Product

Purchased for my elderly mother and it works perfect. She loves it.

Verified Buyer!

By VM from Denver, CO on 03/16/2021

Good investment.

It made the perfect gift

Verified Buyer!

By No name from Tuskegee Institute, AL on 03/16/2021

Fantastic purchase.

Sturdy, easy to use, convenient, uses little space and easily stored.

Verified Buyer!

By Bridget Romero from Kissimmee, FL on 03/16/2021

easy to use

can be made a little more study

Verified Buyer!

By Vstyles22 from Raleigh, NC on 03/16/2021

Luv it...

It's a wonderful product, it's very functional, I just think it should be a little taller.

Verified Buyer!

By Dreen51 from Staten Island, NY on 03/15/2021

Love my Salon Step

The Fan, The Light, Magnifying glass, Foot pad and the drawer to hold your nail clippers, files and buffer is all so great. Also you have 3 nail polish holders on top. Everything is right where you need it on this salon step. Thank You!!

Verified Buyer!

By Just Mar from Elmwood Park, IL on 03/15/2021

Convenient

Easy to use and comfortable

Verified Buyer!

By Debi - Parker, CO from Parker, CO on 03/15/2021

Great Product & Great Value

Convenient and easy to use.

Verified Buyer!

By Jan W. from Farmington, MI on 03/15/2021

Product is easy to use and very effective

Easy to use

Verified Buyer!

By S Flory from Apache Junction, AZ on 03/15/2021

Doesn’t disappoint

I used it as soon as it arrived. No twisting or bending my. 70-year-old body In painful positions. The “legs” do get stuck, but with some force will cooperate.

Verified Buyer!

By Fancy feet from Austell, GA on 03/15/2021

Foot Work

Overall great product. It took a long time to arrive by mail.The gel pad/support is basically only two strips, I had imagined it being an entire gel surface to put my foot on.. May need to change batteries often

Verified Buyer!

By Sunnylee from Massillon, OH on 03/15/2021

Accessible for painting nails

I have had 2 hip replacements and bending over is difficult. This makes it easy!

Verified Buyer!

By Toni from Waukegan, IL on 03/15/2021

Easy on my back

Less bending to reach toes

Verified Buyer!

By V from Rio Vista, CA on 03/15/2021

Helps reach my toes

Haven't used it yet

Verified Buyer!

By Oma from Oxford, MA on 03/14/2021

Convenience

Perfect to utilize anywhere. Folds for easy storage. Very practical for anyone.

Verified Buyer!

By Ron from Whittier, CA on 03/13/2021

It was easy to use

Easy to use

Verified Buyer!

By me from Newmarket, ON on 03/13/2021

great

batterys could be easyer to get in

Verified Buyer!

By Bert-Bert0 from Baltimore, MD on 03/12/2021

Pedicures

I have not used it My daughter-inlaw used the one I got her She and her 7yr old love it She said it was easy to use


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Carson Willy from New York, NY on 01/21/2021

Pleasantly Surprised

I was really surprised at how useful this is... I love it!

Verified Buyer!

By Mimi from Dickinson, TX on 01/21/2021

Help

Its good.

Verified Buyer!

By JV from Clermont, FL on 01/22/2021

Great transaction

Very easy translation received item quickly and works perfect

Verified Buyer!

By Jessie from Manchester, PA on 03/11/2021

Outstanding customer service

Nothing but good to say, especially the customer service! They are great!

Verified Buyer!

By Nina the pedicurist from Mississauga, ON on 03/11/2021

Saves you back

I love this little footstep..I look forward to using it this summer!

Verified Buyer!

By Hacker from Cape May Court House, NJ on 03/11/2021

Please allow extra time for shipping.

It’s sturdy

Verified Buyer!

By Rismatic from Providence, RI on 03/11/2021

Helpful

Saves my back from strain. Very convenient!!!

Verified Buyer!

By Mary older woman. from Fairburn, GA on 03/10/2021

Very good for older people.

Every is great about it.

Verified Buyer!

By Happy and relaxed Ann ! from Kokomo, IN on 03/09/2021

Abosolutely WONDERFUL!

The spa salon foot step provides everything you need to complete the “perfect personal pedicure “ your way !!!!!

Verified Buyer!

By Greg from Westfield, MA on 03/09/2021

USB

Should be a USB port on it. Batteries are so 1980's g

Verified Buyer!

By Ruby Cohen from Pomona, CA on 03/09/2021

works great

Easy to set up and use. The fan and light work great. Had no problem putting in the batteries. Gave my grandkids the unit also. They love it also. I ordered 4. Thanks

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top